Reviews

Veronica
1/5/2019
Best Chinese food in TAUNTON
Jason
11/5/2018
Very fast service
Scott
10/27/2018
Always great and fast delivery.
wendy
10/3/2018
Always good! Fast service!
James
9/16/2018
Food was amazing!! Would of been a 5 star rating but it took an hour to get here
Scott
6/23/2018
Always great food and delivery is fast.
Beth
3/1/2018
Great food, great service. Will definitely go here again!
Claudette
2/11/2018
The people are always pleasant and friendly. I have tried several different meals and have never been disappointed.
OG
1/15/2018
The food is extremely good and the delivery time is quick
Chris
12/7/2017
Been consistent customers for years. Good food, great family, great owners.
Yves
11/21/2017
Great place with great food with great folks. Recommended for your Chinese food cravings.
John
10/7/2017
The delivery was slow and the food was like cheap frozen entrees from a supermarket. I paid $32 and would have been better of buying lean cuisine.
Ashley
9/24/2017
Everything was great!
diane
9/10/2017
Always hot, fresh and tasty
Jody
7/1/2017
Always good food
Mark
4/9/2017
Food was excellent, they just forgot the chicken fingers.
Kerri
2/18/2017
Better than other local Chinese food
Jody
2/17/2017
Everything was great
Jackie
2/15/2017
Awesome food, Thanx!
Cheryl
2/4/2017
I decided to try New China based on the positive online reviews. So glad I did! I ordered 2 meals and both were ready on time, packaged well and we had prompt service at the register. The crab rangoons are sweet and lightly fried - not greasy! It was typical take-out Chinese fare but well prepared and tasty. Likely to return for more!
Yves
12/4/2016
Very well done. Would recommend.
William
11/5/2016
French fries were done to much and greasy.
Claudette
10/1/2016
Always receive good service, food is ready when promised. When I ask for something special with the preparation it is honored. It is not a problem for me, but my daughters who are vegetarian don't like that there are small pieces of meat in the vegetable chow mein. Everything I have eaten from New China has been delicious.
Brad
8/9/2016
Good food and friendly service. Our favorite Chinese food in the area.
Heather
7/29/2016
The food was hot and ready fast. The quality of their food has improved greatly! Their service is always fast.
Vincent
7/13/2016
Their food is great. They are very friendly and their service is outstanding
Larry
7/3/2016
This is the best Chinese food by far . I refuse to eat any other Chinese food . It's just not worth risking a lousy meal when you can order from New China. I've tried others but have regretted it every time.
Nick
5/27/2016
It was a littke off but we git extra rice its ok
Brian
5/22/2016
Always Great
Larry
3/7/2016
This Chinese food is the best I've had. I've tried other Chinese take-outs but this is literally a mom & pop store they run with their two daughters and it's hands down the best I've eaten.
Any questions please call us.